Direct advertising at the DEPHARM - Main Pharmaceutical Portal of Ukraine

Company placement at the Main Pharmaceutical Portal of Ukraine depharm.com.ua is in fact advertising and serious marketing instrument in the sharp competitive struggle of the companies, manufacturers, sellers and companies that render services on the market of the pharmaceutical industry. You get a wide range of services and possibilities (from 12 to 17), using which your company reaches the set aims.

Image description

Only complex approach to the advertising campaign stands the highest chances for success. Total marketing – synthesis of online placement on the portal and offline channels, such as the printed matter “Hand book of a pharmaceutist” is the most effective and provides the effect, expected from the advertising – conversion into the real sales where both participants of the deal – seller and buyer are equally and totally satisfied.

Image description

Banner advertising on the portal is one of the powerful DEPHARM advertising instrument.

Axiom “Better to see once than hear a hundred times” will never lose its topicality, and beautiful, professionally made banners will always attract the visitor’s attention.

Customer of the advertising placement should understand that a person enters the portal not with the purpose of advertising but in order to get reliable and necessary information, that is why quantity of the banners on our portal is limited.

If the banner contains interesting information for a person, than a degree of possibility that a visitor will click it and follow a link of your target page will be high.

Banner placement is the most important issue that directly influences your profit amount.

Image description

The main banner in the slider of the upper part of the site, with the dimensions 832х266px, will necessarily draw attention of every portal visitor.

Image description

The block of the two banners reflected on all pages with the dimensions of 416х78px, located between the sections “Choose category” and “News” on the main page. While viewing other sections, the block of the banners is located under the site footer:

Image description

List of the banners requirements:

  1. Banners should weight not more than
  2. Flash banner requirements: only onRelease – following the link can be performed only after the direct click on the banner itself. While clicking on flash banner the customer’s site is opened only in the new window of the Internet-browser.
  3. From one banner multiple links are prohibited. One link should direct to one address in the networks.
  4. Banner content should correspond to the active legislation and Law on Advertising.
  5. Banner design should fit in the general design conception of the DEPHARM portal.

Прямая реклама на Главном Фармацевтическом Портале Украины DePharm

Размещение компании на Главном Фармацевтическом Портале Украины depharm.com.ua уже по своей сути является рекламой и серьёзным маркетинговым инструментом в острой конкурентной борьбе фирм производителей, продавцов и компаний, оказывающих услуги на рынке фармацевтической отрасли. Вы получаете обойму, содержащую от 12 до 17 услуг и возможностей, используя которые, ваша компания достигает поставленных целей.

Image description

Только комплексный подход к рекламной кампании имеет наивысшие шансы на успешность. Тотальный маркетинг - синтез online размещения на портале и offline каналов, таких как печатное издание «Справочник фармацевтического работника», работает лучше всего и дает тот эффект, которого ожидают от рекламы - конвертация в реальные продажи, где оба участника сделки – продавец и покупатель удовлетворены одинаково и полностью.

Image description

Ещё одним мощным рекламным инструментом DePharm является баннерная реклама на портале.

Аксиома «Лучше один раз узреть, чем 100-500 раз услышать» никогда не потеряет своей актуальности, а профессионально сделанный, красивый баннер всегда привлечёт внимание посетителя ресурса в любом случае.

Заказчик размещения рекламы должен понимать, что человек заходит на наш портал не за рекламой, а с целью получения достоверной и нужной информации, поэтому количество баннеров на нашем портале ограничено.

Если баннер содержит интересную для человека информацию, то посетитель с высокой степенью вероятности нажмёт на него курсором и перейдёт по ссылке на вашу целевую страницу.

Расположение баннера — это самый важный момент, который непосредственно оказывает влияние на размеры вашей прибыли.

Image description

Главный баннер в слайдере верхней части сайта размером 832х266px, который неизменно привлечёт внимание каждого посетителя портала.

Image description

Блок из двух сквозных баннеров, размером 416х78px расположенный между разделами «Выбор категории» и «Новости» на главной странице. При просмотре других разделов блок баннеров располагается над футером сайта:

Image description

Перечень требований к файлам баннеров:

  1. Баннеры должны иметь вес не более 300 килобайт
  2. Требование к flash-баннеру: только onRelease - переход по ссылке может осуществляться только после прямого клика на сам баннер . При нажатии на flash-баннер сайт заказчика открывается только в новом окне интернет-браузера.
  3. С одного баннера запрещаются множественные ссылки. Одна ссылка должна вести на один адрес в сети.
  4. Содержание баннера должно соответствовать действующему законодательству и закону о рекламе и не противоречить ему.
  5. Дизайн баннера должен вписываться в общую концепцию дизайна портала DePharm.
exclamation

Информация о стоимости и наличии свободных баннерных мест высылается по письменному запросу, высланному на адрес [email protected]

Внимание! Просим заблаговременно информировать компанию о желании продлить размещение.